Reviews

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent Always take my car to SCC, they do everything on my car not just the cambelt, I even book my MOT through them, always a good price, always trying to be helpful. WAY cheaper than a main dealer. Cheap A/C re-gas as well. Recommend to anyone.

    DionJ-2 Avatar
    DionJ-2
    6/02/2017

    Excellent Customer Service My wife has a diesel 2012 Suzuki SX4 which needed both a cambelt as it was 5 years old and a full service. This is an engine out job due to a relatively large engine in a small car.I phoned Suzuki and got a told about £1,000 for the cambelt change! Eek! Also phoned my local garage in Bristol who said it would be similar.I was recommended Nathan at SCC by a good friend and wasn’t disappointed. I won’t say the price but both the cambelt exchange AND a full service came out at significantly less than £1000!It was worth the 40 mile drive and back and the car has run faultlessly in the few months since I had the work done.

    SilverTelevision61-2 Avatar
    SilverTelevision61-2
    2/03/2018

    Excellent service I took my car here after the exhaust fell off. It was fixed on the spot, an extremely professional, helpful service and a very thorough job. I would definitely recommend this garage.

    ScarlettD-3 Avatar
    ScarlettD-3
    9/14/2016
  • An Exceptional Garage & More! If you want your vehicle repairs handled by a garage that will NOT charge you an arm & leg and yet get the service you would expect from the recognized dealer garages>>such as Mercedes & Landrover, look no further than at this exceptional garage with a difference! *At Swindon Cambelt Centre, You’ll feel valued as a customer & all necessary advice concerning your vehicle will be given. Mark & Nathan will be friendly & honest with you about the cost, not to mention you’ll also get the right advise on different vehicle parts depending on preference. I have TWO Vans & TWO 3.5 Danish Trailers and this is where I come for inspection, Service & repair.*I can NOT recommend this garage ENOUGH for an exceptional service WITHOUT the exorbitant cost!*KEEP IT UP GUYS! -Noah

    NoahS-12 Avatar
    NoahS-12
    1/23/2019

    Answered my question over the phone

    Jeran Davies Avatar
    Jeran Davies
    9/03/2019

    Excellent from start to finish I must say the guys at SCC are a credit to their industry. Right from the first phone I made to them, they gave me confidence that they would investigate the issue and give me an honest opinion. The level of customer service was superb. Price paid was very fair. I must add, I had two other garages investigate the loss of power in my mini and both gave different and incorrect assumptions. Swindon Cambelt Centre you get 5 stars. Thank you for the excellent service you provided me with.

    PH-60 Avatar
    PH-60
    1/22/2019
  • Down to earth and good quality Had an aircon re-gas for a brilliant price while i waited, which was excellent…needed advice on a brake fault on my Rover 75 which was answered in a polite and helpful manner. Will be letting them do the work asap. Unlike fast fit places, they don’t create work that is not there. Highly recommended.

    CraigP-76 Avatar
    CraigP-76
    7/17/2017

    Honest team Thanks to the hard work from Mark – Nathan and Rob, my van is running like a dream. I have had many things needing repair on my old jallopy but they have done things so well it now seems to drive like a new van. Thanks again.1- Most honest people I know2- do their vest to make repairs more affordable3- give sound advice4- go the extra mileNo need to go anywhere else.Many many years of happy service received from when Mark was mobile with Steve to SCC today

    GaryE-188 Avatar
    GaryE-188
    10/05/2019

    Swindon Cambelt center. I have been using the Swindon Cambelt center for 5 years now for a variety of work and M.O.T.s. Always prompt, helpful and very reasonable on price. An excellent service !

    PaulF-593 Avatar
    PaulF-593
    1/22/2019
  • An excellent customer focused company Had a lot of my vehicles serviced at this mechanics over the last few years and neither me or my wife have ever been disappointed. They are very friendly, totally customer focused and honest. They deliver a full package at much cheaper prices than the main dealers, yet from someone who has been a customer of VW, Mercedes and BMW, I can honestly say I feel much more confident taking my cars to SCC. I would fully endorse them to anyone who wants an excellent service, great value and have peace of mind.

    KieronW-1 Avatar
    KieronW-1
    2/01/2016

    These guys are amazing. Nathan usually works on my car and both he and Mark are the only people in Swindon I’ll take my Audi to. Top class workmanship, great prices, and they go out of their way to let me know about other potential issues brides they end up costing more money.
    Thanks, gents…see you again soon for the turbo return pipe 🙂

    Kevin Avatar
    Kevin
    2/26/2019

    Professional and friendly staff. They gave me the cheapest quote for Volvo S80 Mk2 cambelt kit change and did an excellent job. Glad I found a honest and reliable place for future repairs in Swindon. I would highly recommend this place.

    Don Don Avatar
    Don Don
    9/22/2019
  • I have used this garage several times and have always had excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    Nicky Wills Avatar
    Nicky Wills
    7/29/2019

    Be warned Sad to see they have 5 stars yet when you report a problem they do not admit responsibility or fix the issue. Be careful of this company.

    NatalieN-32 Avatar
    NatalieN-32
    4/29/2019

    Great Garage. Great Mechanics. A great place to take your vehicle for repairs or air conditioning.Friendly people, great prices (not expensive either). They do an honest job for an honest price. Without ripping you off.Highly recommended

    AdrianO-2 Avatar
    AdrianO-2
    3/26/2018
  • A great place to take your vehicle for repairs or air conditioning.
    Friendly people, great prices (not expensive either). They do an honest job for an honest price. Without ripping you off.
    Highly recommended.

    Adrian Oxenham Avatar
    Adrian Oxenham
    3/26/2018