Reviews

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

What our customers are saying

  • An Exceptional Garage & More! If you want your vehicle repairs handled by a garage that will NOT charge you an arm & leg and yet get the service you would expect from the recognized dealer garages>>such as Mercedes & Landrover, look no further than at this exceptional garage with a difference! *At Swindon Cambelt Centre, You’ll feel valued as a customer & all necessary advice concerning your vehicle will be given. Mark & Nathan will be friendly & honest with you about the cost, not to mention you’ll also get the right advise on different vehicle parts depending on preference. I have TWO Vans & TWO 3.5 Danish Trailers and this is where I come for inspection, Service & repair.*I can NOT recommend this garage ENOUGH for an exceptional service WITHOUT the exorbitant cost!*KEEP IT UP GUYS! -Noah

    NoahS-12 Avatar
    NoahS-12
    1/23/2019

    Super nice guy. Got my Focus ST serviced fast and a brilliant price too. Thank you !

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    8/07/2020

    Really helpful and honest. Highly recommend.

    Kimberley Tribe Avatar
    Kimberley Tribe
    8/14/2020
  • Having had previous experience with this company and my older car I chose to bring my new one in for a clutch change not only did they change the clutch but checked all my levels of fluids and pads they even gave me a air freshener to hang . Mark is a great guy who is both knowledgeable and informative would definitely go there again .

    F Pits Avatar
    F Pits
    1/29/2020

    Excellent service I took my car here after the exhaust fell off. It was fixed on the spot, an extremely professional, helpful service and a very thorough job. I would definitely recommend this garage.

    ScarlettD-3 Avatar
    ScarlettD-3
    9/14/2016

    Swindon Cambelt center. I have been using the Swindon Cambelt center for 5 years now for a variety of work and M.O.T.s. Always prompt, helpful and very reasonable on price. An excellent service !

    PaulF-593 Avatar
    PaulF-593
    1/22/2019
  • Having had previous experience with this company and my older car I chose to bring my new one in for a clutch change not only did they change the clutch but checked all my levels of fluids and pads they even gave me a air freshener to hang . Mark is a great guy who is both knowledgeable and informative would definitely go there again .

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    1/29/2020

    Friendly and professional. This is the first time I have used them, but will definitely use them them again.

    hydekm1 Avatar
    hydekm1
    2/18/2020

    Nice guys knowledgeable excellent service. Would highly recommend them.

    Jason Wetherill Avatar
    Jason Wetherill
    9/01/2020
  • Down to earth and good quality Had an aircon re-gas for a brilliant price while i waited, which was excellent…needed advice on a brake fault on my Rover 75 which was answered in a polite and helpful manner. Will be letting them do the work asap. Unlike fast fit places, they don’t create work that is not there. Highly recommended.

    CraigP-76 Avatar
    CraigP-76
    7/17/2017

    Honest team Thanks to the hard work from Mark – Nathan and Rob, my van is running like a dream. I have had many things needing repair on my old jallopy but they have done things so well it now seems to drive like a new van. Thanks again.1- Most honest people I know2- do their vest to make repairs more affordable3- give sound advice4- go the extra mileNo need to go anywhere else.Many many years of happy service received from when Mark was mobile with Steve to SCC today

    GaryE-188 Avatar
    GaryE-188
    10/05/2019

    These guys are amazing. Nathan usually works on my car and both he and Mark are the only people in Swindon I’ll take my Audi to. Top class workmanship, great prices, and they go out of their way to let me know about other potential issues brides they end up costing more money.
    Thanks, gents…see you again soon for the turbo return pipe 🙂

    Kevin Avatar
    Kevin
    2/26/2019
  • Great Garage. Great Mechanics. A great place to take your vehicle for repairs or air conditioning.Friendly people, great prices (not expensive either). They do an honest job for an honest price. Without ripping you off.Highly recommended

    AdrianO-2 Avatar
    AdrianO-2
    3/26/2018

    Really helpful and honest. Highly recommend.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    8/14/2020

    Excellent from start to finish I must say the guys at SCC are a credit to their industry. Right from the first phone I made to them, they gave me confidence that they would investigate the issue and give me an honest opinion. The level of customer service was superb. Price paid was very fair. I must add, I had two other garages investigate the loss of power in my mini and both gave different and incorrect assumptions. Swindon Cambelt Centre you get 5 stars. Thank you for the excellent service you provided me with.

    PH-60 Avatar
    PH-60
    1/22/2019
  • Answered my question over the phone

    Jeran Davies Avatar
    Jeran Davies
    9/03/2019

    Excellent Always take my car to SCC, they do everything on my car not just the cambelt, I even book my MOT through them, always a good price, always trying to be helpful. WAY cheaper than a main dealer. Cheap A/C re-gas as well. Recommend to anyone.

    DionJ-2 Avatar
    DionJ-2
    6/02/2017

    I have used this garage several times and have always had excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    Nicky Wills Avatar
    Nicky Wills
    7/29/2019
  • Friendly and professional. This is the first time I have used them, but will definitely use them them again.

    hydekm1 . Avatar
    hydekm1 .
    2/18/2020

    A great place to take your vehicle for repairs or air conditioning.
    Friendly people, great prices (not expensive either). They do an honest job for an honest price. Without ripping you off.
    Highly recommended.

    Adrian Oxenham Avatar
    Adrian Oxenham
    3/26/2018

    Super nice guy. Got my Focus ST serviced fast and a brilliant price too. Thank you !

    Andy Avatar
    Andy
    8/07/2020