Reviews

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent from start to finish I must say the guys at SCC are a credit to their industry. Right from the first phone I made to them, they gave me confidence that they would investigate the issue and give me an honest opinion. The level of customer service was superb. Price paid was very fair. I must add, I had two other garages investigate the loss of power in my mini and both gave different and incorrect assumptions. Swindon Cambelt Centre you get 5 stars. Thank you for the excellent service you provided me with.

    PH-60 Avatar
    PH-60
    1/22/2019

    Excellent job done and re-gassed air conditioning without an appointment. Thanks so much

    erica fowers Avatar
    erica fowers
    8/12/2020

    Great outfit, good prices, no fuss and professional.

    Jonny F Avatar
    Jonny F
    6/03/2021
  • Answered my question over the phone

    Jeran Davies Avatar
    Jeran Davies
    9/03/2019

    Great price, good service and friendly people

    Craig Ferrier Avatar
    Craig Ferrier
    2/08/2020

    Really impressed with SCC – so helpful – fixed my daughter’s inner wheel arch liner following a mishap with a runaway tyre on the motorway. Charged a very fair price and had it done when they said they would. Will certainly now use them to service and MOT my cars. Many Thanks again.

    R D Avatar
    R D
    3/17/2021
  • Having had previous experience with this company and my older car I chose to bring my new one in for a clutch change not only did they change the clutch but checked all my levels of fluids and pads they even gave me a air freshener to hang . Mark is a great guy who is both knowledgeable and informative would definitely go there again .

    F Pits Avatar
    F Pits
    1/29/2020

    Professional and friendly staff. They gave me the cheapest quote for Volvo S80 Mk2 cambelt kit change and did an excellent job. Glad I found a honest and reliable place for future repairs in Swindon. I would highly recommend this place.

    Don Don Avatar
    Don Don
    9/22/2019

    Excellent Customer Service My wife has a diesel 2012 Suzuki SX4 which needed both a cambelt as it was 5 years old and a full service. This is an engine out job due to a relatively large engine in a small car.I phoned Suzuki and got a told about £1,000 for the cambelt change! Eek! Also phoned my local garage in Bristol who said it would be similar.I was recommended Nathan at SCC by a good friend and wasn’t disappointed. I won’t say the price but both the cambelt exchange AND a full service came out at significantly less than £1000!It was worth the 40 mile drive and back and the car has run faultlessly in the few months since I had the work done.

    SilverTelevision61-2 Avatar
    SilverTelevision61-2
    2/03/2018
  • A great place to take your vehicle for repairs or air conditioning.
    Friendly people, great prices (not expensive either). They do an honest job for an honest price. Without ripping you off.
    Highly recommended.

    Adrian Oxenham Avatar
    Adrian Oxenham
    3/26/2018

    Really friendly and professional. Dropped car off by the following afternoon it was done. Would definitely recommend.

    Mat King Avatar
    Mat King
    12/09/2020

    An Exceptional Garage & More! If you want your vehicle repairs handled by a garage that will NOT charge you an arm & leg and yet get the service you would expect from the recognized dealer garages>>such as Mercedes & Landrover, look no further than at this exceptional garage with a difference! *At Swindon Cambelt Centre, You’ll feel valued as a customer & all necessary advice concerning your vehicle will be given. Mark & Nathan will be friendly & honest with you about the cost, not to mention you’ll also get the right advise on different vehicle parts depending on preference. I have TWO Vans & TWO 3.5 Danish Trailers and this is where I come for inspection, Service & repair.*I can NOT recommend this garage ENOUGH for an exceptional service WITHOUT the exorbitant cost!*KEEP IT UP GUYS! -Noah

    NoahS-12 Avatar
    NoahS-12
    1/23/2019
  • Super nice guy. Got my Focus ST serviced fast and a brilliant price too. Thank you !

    Andy Avatar
    Andy
    8/07/2020

    SCC is a amazing professional mechanical business with a very polite and fun to talk to gentleman. I had my water pump kit and cambelt changed very quickly. I called Monday and I was booked in by Wednesday! I will be using SCC from now on. The gentleman was very informative about my skoda fabia 1.6 tdi, he also took the time to show me the old parts and where the parts failed! Thank you very much 😊

    Daniel Martin Avatar
    Daniel Martin
    12/09/2020

    Great honest service Had my cam belt done a week or so ago. Following advice from Halfords after my MOT was told disks & shoes were needed ! Booked in today to get done as pleased with service when they did my timing belt ! SO pleased to receive a call about an hour after I dropped car off – asked me why I wanted work done as there was plenty of life left in both disks and shoes ! A good honest trader , do not hesitate to use !

    Kevin Parker Avatar
    Kevin Parker
    9/17/2021
  • Mark and Elthan will give the best customer service and the best value for money service. Really did a an excellent job on my Audi Q5.

    David Johnson Avatar
    David Johnson
    3/05/2021

    Down to earth and good quality Had an aircon re-gas for a brilliant price while i waited, which was excellent…needed advice on a brake fault on my Rover 75 which was answered in a polite and helpful manner. Will be letting them do the work asap. Unlike fast fit places, they don’t create work that is not there. Highly recommended.

    CraigP-76 Avatar
    CraigP-76
    7/17/2017

    Very Helpful lovely people.

    muhammad niazi Avatar
    muhammad niazi
    7/22/2020
  • I have used this garage several times and have always had excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    Nicky Wills Avatar
    Nicky Wills
    7/29/2019

    These guys are amazing. Nathan usually works on my car and both he and Mark are the only people in Swindon I’ll take my Audi to. Top class workmanship, great prices, and they go out of their way to let me know about other potential issues brides they end up costing more money.
    Thanks, gents…see you again soon for the turbo return pipe 🙂

    Kevin Avatar
    Kevin
    2/26/2019

    Really friendly and professional. Dropped car off by the following afternoon it was done. Would definitely recommend.

    Matt Kinger Avatar
    Matt Kinger
    12/09/2020